Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Hong

Jen Hong

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Hong
"Arceli helped me with the homeowner insurance. She is like my next door neighbor who walks an extra mile to help me get to know the area, things to do and some seasonal events. Looking forward to meet her in person when we move!"
Profile photo of Henry Coffman

Henry Coffman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Coffman
"Excellent service. My agent was very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Thanks."
Profile photo of Amin Al-Mousa

Amin Al-Mousa

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Al-Mousa
"Great service!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"Arceli Brown is fantastic to work with! She’s not only helped me save money but was also able to provide better coverage than my previous insurance provider. I highly recommend reaching out to Arceli Brown for a quote and seeing what she can offer. She’s really great at her job! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Stastny

Maria Stastny

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Stastny
"I am an employee in Arceli’s Agency and I would like to share that working in this Agency has been very positive for me. The working environment is very friendly, everybody here is so nice, and I am learning a lot. Arceli (my boss) is always reachable, and open to provide orientation to her employees all the time. Something that admire so much about Arceli is that She goes above and beyond for her customers. Good customer service is the priority in this Agency :)"
Profile photo of Fabricio Flores

Fabricio Flores

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabricio Flores
"Si sty con tentó primero Araceli I luego a María say muy atento con su servicio"
Profile photo of NinaJoy Magpayo

NinaJoy Magpayo

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NinaJoy Magpayo
"Insurance can be daunting, but Arceli made the process efficient and manageable. Renter’s insurance is available with different agencies, but I trust Arceli and her State Farm team. She showed me the coverages and all for a a great price. She assisted with the application process and took payment, and within minutes, I felt safe and secured at my new apartment. Thank you! She’s the best and I definitely recommend her as your agent. I have her and state farm for my renters and car insurance, and wouldn’t have it any other way. Thank you to a great team!"
Profile photo of Scarlett Torres

Scarlett Torres

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Torres
"Excelente atención, calidad y buen servicio."
Profile photo of John Rogers

John Rogers

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Rogers
"I have had one or more insurance policies with this agency for approximately 45 years. I have car insurance, liability insurance, homeowners insurance, and other policies. The service I have received from them has always been excellent, prompt and responsive. I would highly recommend Arceli Brown, Ethan Bernabe, and all of the staff at this agency."
Profile photo of no sir

no sir

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by no sir
"ethan is cool"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gernert

Stephanie Gernert

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gernert
"Horrible... I wanted a new agent that was great with email and evening appointments. I inquired before switching and while everything seemed great, this agent has failed to respond to emails and make an evening appointment to go over my policies. I have a claim that's been sitting for FOUR months now and Arceli Brown has done NOTHING to help me, won't even respond to my messages. I definitely do NOT recommend!! Update: Arceli Brown contacted me and after I confirmed who I was, she rambled on for over 6 minutes without a single pause trying to defend themselves, admitting my multiple emails were not answered then blamed me for basically not being pushy about it (calling, emailing, everything). Then when I was finally given a chance to speak, she interrupted me mid-sentence. I requested respect while I speak like I gave her and was interrupted every time I tried to talk that I ended the conversation. I'd give negative 5 stars at this point if I could, I have never been so disrespected by someone that earns an income off my premiums!!"
Profile photo of Kim Damico

Kim Damico

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Damico
"Excellent: Response time in both correspondence and payment, friendliness and willingness to assist."
Profile photo of Jasmine C

Jasmine C

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine C
"The process as a first time car owner was made pretty easy. My associate Arceli Brown made everything understandable and really worked with me to understand the processes. And I really appreciate Arceli’s positivity as a first time owner."
Profile photo of Bong Tibung

Bong Tibung

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bong Tibung
"I highly recommend Ms Arceli as she is very knowledgeable with insurance policies that keep her abreast of any questions or problems that arise from a transaction. She is fast and accurate, and will not leave the client hanging. Cheers to her!"
Profile photo of Alin S

Alin S

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alin S
"THEY REFUSE TO CANCEL YOUR POLICIES AND KEEP CHARGING YOU! I emailed them, called them and they still charged me 4 months of rental insurance after I asked to cancel it. Now I switched, asked them to cancel my insurance and they keep emailing me with new charges. I left because they kept raising my rate by 20% with no explanation, no accidents and no tickets."
Profile photo of Zeke Farkas

Zeke Farkas

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Farkas
"Arceli was incredible helpful in getting me a low quote and then the process of getting my new policy!"
Profile photo of Terrie Jackson

Terrie Jackson

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Jackson
"My agent took the time to explain options and changes that could help me save money on my premiums. Very informative. I learned a lot."
Profile photo of Matt C (BlissfullyAdequate)

Matt C (BlissfullyAdequate)

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt C (BlissfullyAdequate)
"Arceli was very professional and great to speak to. Always gives me all the information I need and gives me any options available that may be useful in the near future."
Profile photo of Richard Clark

Richard Clark

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Clark
"Excellent customer services!"
Profile photo of Ali N

Ali N

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali N
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Wendy Rivera

Wendy Rivera

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Rivera
"Excellent Agent and helped me a lot and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Obi Chris

Obi Chris

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Obi Chris
"The Agent Ethan Bernabe and Joshua Delanoche went above and beyond to ensure that all my questions were answered. And that I got the right coverage that I needed. The Arceli Brown agency is wonderful, I highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Ed Tiong

Ed Tiong

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Tiong
"Highly recommended! Highly Knowledgeable! She has so much experience, keeps you updated and informed of the process. Best of all, Arceli was able to save us a lot in our premiums from all our covered insurance. Please check her service and products offered before signing anywhere else. She is prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Kristine Salang

Kristine Salang

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Salang
"Arceli Brown provided excellent service with my insurance needs. She assisted me with a personal, tailored quote and she answered all my questions and concerns. Her experience, expertise and caring and helpful approach made the insurance process a very positive experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alvin Yabes

Alvin Yabes

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Yabes
"We've been w/ State Farm for many year. Couldn't have asked for better agent. Ms. Arceli Brown is a 'Rockstar'. Very professional, honest, agent that truly looks out for best interest of her clients. Highly recommended."