Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arceli Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Arceli Brown

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danilo Pableo

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experienceIs is very SATISFACTORY"

Mary Yates

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thankful for my yearly call (and all calls) from Arceli to review my policies, yes policies, looking for any tweaking that may be needed. She’s very knowledgeable and thorough and of course, very helpful!"

Ian Sasscer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Arceli is highly professional and very passionate about helping her clients. She gave our family a wonderful deal on auto, home and life insurance. She treats everyone like family and we are beyond blessed to have her as our agent!!!!"

Bernard Ward

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Brown was really helpful during our annual review. She addressed all our questions regarding auto, home, and umbrella insurance policies, ensuring we are fully protected. A true professional. Will definitely recommend Ms. Brown to friends and family."

Victor Popovich

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class service as always. They have a customer for life in me. Thank you State Farm and Arceli."

Zharie Grae Aguirre

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended, hassle free and fast transaction! They catered my car insurance needs well! detailed explanation and gives good suggestion!"

Hunter Moore

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance for the first time can be confusing. Jessica made that experience feel like a walk in the park! If you have an opportunity to work with Jessica, I’d recommend it!"

Ruth S.

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noah was excellent! He explained the policy and saved me a lot of money. He even contacted my previous insurance carrier to help me cancel my expensive policy. State Farm offers the exact same full coverage for less. Thank You!"

ETLion 50

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent, helped me gladly and I'm very satisfied with her customer service"

Victor Mulyono

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arceli provides good explanation and help me understand my coverage & policies . I would recommend her office to my family members and get their insurance s."

Ardis Relorcaza

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is so professional and knows her product. she deserve a 6 star."

Carlos Mendez

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arceli is very professional and personal. Makes you feel comfortable as if you were family. Would highly recommend!! :)"

River Yaker

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just had a review with Noah L. and he was very attentive and thorough . He helped us to add a number of savings to our long-time existing insurance plans. Thanks!"

Dexter Decena

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arcelli Brown is a name you can TRUST with your insurance needs. She explains the "whys" of the insurance business while keeping your rates at the lowest possible discounted prices."

Chad Singletary

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Brown is professional and cares about her clients. She responded promptly when I needed help on getting coverages and removing coverages that were unnecessary."

Annu Khajuria (AK)

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was wanting to change my insurance but was having no luck with anyone. It was a very good experience as Noah walked me through very patiently and explained all aspect of my policy details. He made every thing easy for me."

Ambiang A.

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend 👍"

Kim Cook

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arceli Brown and staff are always quick to respond and assist when asked. Everyone is very professional, friendly and helpful. Noah Lerner recently helped us getting our insurance updated as needed."

Olivia McDougald-Jones

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"On May 24,2021, I had the occasion to contact the Agency and fortunately spoke with a very professional and helpful young lady whom I learned was named Jessica A. Campos. She listened to my dilemma, then without hesitation proceeded to assist me with taking care of the matter immediately. I liked her PR attitude and understanding of what I needed and providing it to resolve my dilemma. Being the first time this year that I have had reason to contact my State Farm Agency's office, I am very pleased and satisfied with the manner in which my business was conducted by Ms. Campos. She was wonderful."

Hannah Wilson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noah is the best! He was so easy to work with and super friendly."

Paul Gorham

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arceli is professional, responsive and a good listener for her clients."

Smit Lort

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You are a great human being who cares about others is very professional in her work we owe her a lot that woman is the best agent blessings You are a great human being who cares about others is very professional in her work we owe her a lot that woman is the best agent blessings (Original) You are a great human being who cares about others is very professional in her work we owe her a lot that woman is the best agent blessings Eres un gran ser humano que se preocupa por los demás es muy profesional en su trabajo le debemos mucho esa mujer es la mejor agente bendiciones"

Catalino Y Buktaw II

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team from Araceli Brown’s agency has been very professional & responsive in their work performance. For example, Ms Jessica Campos, one of the professional staff has been reminding me regularly via text or emails whenever I have premium payments that are nearing its due dates. I have had specific requests for the last few years & she has been promptly attending to them. Thanks for the exceptional performance of your staff."

Carlos Noel

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely please with the auto insurance policy and quote I received from State Farm through Noah Lerner. He was responsive to my questions and I felt he actually cared about me and not treating this as a transaction. Not to mention Great savings compared to Liberty Mutual"

Donna Rossi

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend Mr. Noah Lerner at this office. He worked with us to design a State Farm Insurance plan for our home, auto, and umbrella. Mr. Lerner is very responsive, returning phone calls and email promptly and answering all our questions. His attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction are rare to find these days. We enjoyed working with him."